Build trust with new customers and grow your business

45 reviews
Ratings and reviews

45 reviews

4 / 5 from chloe hicksy on 23 may 2017

Great service, lovely product

Going to be using igo all the time from now on, easy to find a great hotel as the design is super clear, great prices and great service - ilove igo!

4 / 5 from Jack Bird on 22 May 2017

So happy I used Igo

I highly recommend igo, always the best place to shop.

5 / 5 from Chloe Hicksy on 23 Jan. 2017

Great service, lovely product

Adipisicing at tempora laudantium doloribus nam rerum dolore omnis Tempore odit qui aliquid debitis eligendi Debitis sapiente quas quam ad delectus reiciendis. Magni praesentium labore natus vero eos earum Obcaecati

45 reviews
Ratings and reviews

45 reviews

4 / 5 from chloe hicksy on 23 may 2017

Great service, lovely product

Going to be using igo all the time from now on, easy to find a great hotel as the design is super clear, great prices and great service - ilove igo!

4 / 5 from Jack Bird on 22 May 2017

So happy I used Igo

I highly recommend igo, always the best place to shop.

5 / 5 from Chloe Hicksy on 23 Jan. 2017

Great service, lovely product

Adipisicing at tempora laudantium doloribus nam rerum dolore omnis Tempore odit qui aliquid debitis eligendi Debitis sapiente quas quam ad delectus reiciendis. Magni praesentium labore natus vero eos earum Obcaecati

igo

2 reviews waiting to be published

4 / 5 Very good service - 4th March 2017

Excellent service, excellent support.

Would recommend using this company in a heart beat

Publish
Hide

4 / 5 Very good service - 4th March 2017

Excellent service, excellent support.

Would recommend using this company in a heart beat

Publish
Hide

Manage everything from the mobile friendly dashboard

You will receive an email notification every time a customer gives a review. Sign in to your dashboard, check the review and tap Publish.

If you don't want to publish a review, you don't have to. Just tap Hide and it will not appear on your website.

Use your mobile to collect reviews also, or for any other function of the dashboard. InnovaReviews is 100% mobile friendly.

Be up and running in 5 minutes

Simply insert your snippet just before the closing </head> tag in your website code.

We recommend adding the review tab to all pages of your website, for maximum exposure.

1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
<!DOCTYPE html>
<html lang="en">
<head>
<meta charset="UTF-8">
<title>InnovaReviews | Add customer reviews to your website</title>
<link rel="stylesheet" href="styles.css">
<script src="plugin.innovareviews.com/plugin.js" data-innova-id="abcd1234"></script>
</head>
<body>

Have a Wordpress site?

We have a created an InnovaReviews Wordpress Plugin which allows you to setup instantly without having to touch any code. Simply install the plugin, add your provided InnovaReviews id and you're done!

Use another platform? Plugins for Shopify, Squarespace, Wix and many more coming very shortly.

Pricing

We believe every business, from small startup to large behemoth will benefit from having reviews on their website so we've made the cost incredibly low to be affordable by all.

$6

per month,
free 30 day trial

Includes all of these great features

  • Control the reviews you display
  • Customisable review tab
  • Google stars in organic results
  • Assisted review collection
  • Publish unlimited reviews
  • Easy to install & set up
  • Wordpress Plugin
  • Mobile friendly

Create account

Free 30 day trial, no credit card required.

Some of our clients

Our leaders

Based in Australia, the team have many years of experience building online businesses.

Silvina Flores Cherri

Marketing - Background: LG Electronics, Direct TV, Budgetplaces

silvina@innovareviews.com

Paul Lupson

Product - Background: Expedia, PwC, BBC Online

paul@innovareviews.com

Aert van de Hulsbeek

Engineering - Background: PwC, Memjet Australia, Syntune

aert@innovareviews.com

Ready to start your free 30 day trial?

Start collecting, moderating and publishing your customer reviews on your website now

Create account

Free 30 day trial, no credit card required.